LOCAL PROFESSIONALS

MORTGAGES

Nick De Simone

U.S. Bank

999 Riverview Drive, 2nd Floor

NMLS: 36138
Mortgage Loan Originator
P.  201-745-3846

F.  866-578-9524

nick.desimone@usbank.com

https://mortgage.usbank.com/nick-de-simone-montclair-nj

 

PUBLISHING

Peter Best

Homes and Estates

P.O. Box 1715 Morristown, NJ 07960

Co-Publisher

O. 973-605-1877

C. 973-476-3098

homesandestates@gmail.com

 

ATTORNEYS

Robert F. Davies Esq.

The Davies Law Firm P.A.

45 Essex St. Suite 3 West, Hackensack NJ 07601

O.  201-820-3460

C.  201-693-8279

F.  201-820-3461

attyrfd@optonline.net

 

Jim Foley

James F. Foley, Attorney At Law

163 Terrace St, Haworth, NJ 07641

Real Estate Law

O: 201-613-4301

C: 551-804-8572

jfoleyesq@gmail.com

 

Ian Linker

The Law Offices of Ian Linker

71 Barrington Rd, Ridgewood NJ 07450

P.  201-857-4302

C.  646-529-7593

ilinker@ianlinkerlaw.com

 

Joel Furst

Joel Furst, ESQ. LLC

Park 80 West- Plaza II, 250 Pehle Ave Suite 200, Saddle Brook NJ 07663

Real Estate Lawyer

O. 201-247-7333

Joel@FurstLegal.com

www.furstlegal.com

 

Bernard James ("Jim") O'Connor

Attorney at Law & CPA

161 N. Franklin Turnpike Suite 206, Ramsey NJ 07446

O: 201-818-1780

C. 201-206-8702

oconnorlawcpa@gmail.com 

https://oconnorlawcpa.wixsite.com/website

 

Erih Kamm, Esq.

Scura, Wigfield, Heyer, Stevens & Cammarota, LLP

1599 Hamburg Tpke., Wayne, NJ 07470

Attorney - Specialty in Real Estate

P. 973-696-8391

F. 973-696-8571

EKamm@Scura.com

www.Scura.com

 

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Najee Sanders

Merrill Lynch

51 JFK PKWY Short Hills, NJ 07078

P. 973-912-3072

C. 201-407-2199

najee.sanders@ml.com

https://fa.ml.com/najee-sanders

 

HOME SERVICES

Stephen Hambrecht

Hambrecht Oleson Design Inc

127 E Ridgewood Ave #200, Ridgewood NJ 07450

P.  973-258-9003

C.  917-853-0282

stephen@hambrechtoleson.com

https://www.hambrechtoleson.com

 

Eddie Hernandez

Anthony and Sylvan Pools

30 Chapin Rd Suite 1206, Pine Brook NJ 07058

P.  973-840-7969

C.  201-741-4759

Eddie.Hernandez@AnthonySylvan.com

https://www.anthonysylvan.com

 

Gayle M. Gruenberg

Let's Get Organized, LLC

111 4th Ave, Westwood NJ 07675

Professional Organizing Services

O. 201-613-2733

C. 201-364-6833

Hello@LGOrganized.com

www.LGOrganized.com

 

COMMERICAL LOANS

Vishal Daftuar

Investors Bank

101 JFK Pkwy, Short Hills NJ 07078

Business Banker

O. 551-655-4716

vdaftuar@investorsbank.com

 

ENGINEERING

Jesse Mausner

SESI Consulting Engineers

12A Maple Ave, Pine Brook NJ07058

O. 973-808-9050

C. 973-809-6809

jam@sesi.org

sesi.org

 

IT SERVICES

Mikhail Itenberg

Zaks Technologies

22 Odis St, Rochelle Park NJ 07662

O. 201-693-7195

mikhail@zakstechnologies.com

zakstechnologies.com