LOCAL PROFESSIONALS

MORTGAGES

Nick De Simone

U.S. Bank

999 Riverview Drive, 2nd Floor

NMLS: 36138
Mortgage Loan Originator
P.  201-745-3846

F.  866-578-9524

nick.desimone@usbank.com

https://mortgage.usbank.com/nick-de-simone-montclair-nj

 

ATTORNEYS

Jim Foley

James F. Foley, Attorney At Law

163 Terrace St, Haworth, NJ 07641

Real Estate Law

O: 201-613-4301

C: 551-804-8572

jfoleyesq@gmail.com

 

Ian Linker

The Law Offices of Ian Linker

71 Barrington Rd, Ridgewood NJ 07450

P.  201-857-4302

C.  646-529-7593

ilinker@ianlinkerlaw.com

 

Michael G. Stingone

Winne Banta

PO Box 647 Suite 101 21 Main Street 0647 Court Plaza South - East Wing., Hackensack NJ 07601

Principal - Attorney at Law

O: (201) 487-3800

F: (201) 487-8529

MSTINGONE@winnebanta.com

 

Joel Furst

Joel Furst, ESQ. LLC

Park 80 West- Plaza II, 250 Pehle Ave Suite 200, Saddle Brook NJ 07663

Real Estate Lawyer

O. 201-247-7333

Joel@FurstLegal.com

www.furstlegal.com

 

Bernard James ("Jim") O'Connor

Attorney at Law & CPA

161 N. Franklin Turnpike Suite 206, Ramsey NJ 07446

O: 201-818-1780

C. 201-206-8702

oconnorlawcpa@gmail.com 

https://oconnorlawcpa.wixsite.com/website

 

Erih Kamm, Esq.

Scura, Wigfield, Heyer, Stevens & Cammarota, LLP

1599 Hamburg Tpke., Wayne, NJ 07470

Attorney - Specialty in Real Estate

P. 973-696-8391

F. 973-696-8571

EKamm@Scura.com

www.Scura.com

 

Mercedes Diego, Esq.

Cohn Lifland Pearlman Herrmann & Knopf, LLP

250 Pehle Avenue, Suite 401

Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Attorney 

P. (201) 845-9600 x 151

F. (201) 845-9423

md@njlawfirm.com

www.njlawfirm.com

 

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Najee Sanders

Merrill Lynch

51 JFK PKWY Short Hills, NJ 07078

P. 973-912-3072

C. 201-407-2199

najee.sanders@ml.com

https://fa.ml.com/najee-sanders

 

HOME SERVICES

Stephen Hambrecht

Hambrecht Oleson Design Inc

127 E Ridgewood Ave #200, Ridgewood NJ 07450

P.  973-258-9003

C.  917-853-0282

stephen@hambrechtoleson.com

https://www.hambrechtoleson.com

 

Eddie Hernandez

Anthony and Sylvan Pools

30 Chapin Rd Suite 1206, Pine Brook NJ 07058

P.  973-840-7969

C.  201-741-4759

Eddie.Hernandez@AnthonySylvan.com

https://www.anthonysylvan.com

 

Gayle M. Gruenberg

Let's Get Organized, LLC

111 4th Ave, Westwood NJ 07675

Professional Organizing Services

O. 201-613-2733

C. 201-364-6833

Hello@LGOrganized.com

www.LGOrganized.com

 

Russell Zukowski

ATR Cleanout & Disposal

36 Banta Rd, Kinnelon NJ 07405

862-377-5404

ATRCleanouts@gmail.com

https://atrcleanouts.com/

 

COMMERICAL LOANS

Vishal Daftuar

Investors Bank

101 JFK Pkwy, Short Hills NJ 07078

Business Banker

O. 551-655-4716

vdaftuar@investorsbank.com

 

Carmine Meluccio

Columbia Bank

19-01 Route 208 North, Fair Lawn NJ 07410

O: (201) 794-5845

cmeluccio@columbiabankonline.com

 

WINDOWS & DOORS

Kelly Chamblee

Pella Windows & Doors

483 Rt 17 S Paramus, NJ 07652 

O: 201-481-4828

C: 862-229-4988

chambleek@njpella.com

https://www.pellabranch.com/new-jersey/showrooms/paramus/

 

Environmental

Rita Della Fave

RMJ Environomics

190 Parish Drive, Wayne NJ 07470 

O: 973-633-0020

C: 973-369-4898

F: 973-633-0019

rita.della.fave@rmjenvironomics.com

https://rmjenvironomics.com/